Loading Events

« All Events

The 12 Days of Z-CARNIVALE! thru New Year’s

December 21, 2019 - January 1, 2020

FIRST DAY Dec. 21, Saturday
Kick-Off Party – REGGAE
Seasonal Dinner: Partridge in a Pear Tree

SECOND DAY Dec. 22 Sunday
Cornhole Tournament Organized by Cam
Dartboard Competition

THIRD DAY Dec. 23, Monday. Make Your Mask For Z-Carnivale

FOURTH DAY Dec. 24, Tuesday. Christmas Eve.
Taco Tuesday: Fat Tuesday (Mardi Gras) COSTUME CARNIVALE
Secret Joulupukki (Secret Santa) Gift Exchange: Bring a Gift, Draw a Gift (<$10) FIFTH DAY Dec. 25, Wednesday, CHRISTMAS, Open 10 AM SIXTH DAY Dec. 26, Thursday, Thrifty Thursday, Hungry Hippo & More Make Your Mask! SEVENTH DAY Dec. 27, Fire Friday EIGHTH DAY Dec. 28, Saturday: Drunken Dodgeball hosted by Laurie Clark SCILTER ELECTRIC CONCERT NINTH DAY Dec. 29, Scrambles Sunday. Combined Score Air & Ground Competition TENTH DAY, Dec. 30, Monday. CASINO NIGHT, and More Make Your Mask! ELEVENTH DAY, Dec. 31, Tuesday, NEW YEAR'S EVE FIREWORKS SWOOP THE POND LIGHT SHOW NIGHT JUMPS TWELFTH DAY, January 1, 2020 Wednesday, Open 10 AM

Details

Start:
December 21
End:
January 1, 2020

Venue

Skydive City
4241 Sky Dive Lane
Zephyrhills, FL 33542 United States
Phone:
(800) 888-JUMP
Website:
www.skydivecity.com